mychordbook logo
CHORDS PRICING FAQ sign up log in
chords synced icon
chords not synced icon
chords not vocal range icon

Owl City - Peppermint Winter Chords

Cadd90       C1  C2
0There's the snow
C3    Cadd94    C5  C6
1Look out below
    C7      F8
2And bundle up
      Am9      F10  G11
3Cause here it comes
Cadd912  C13  C14
4Run outside
C15    Cadd916    C17  C18
5So starry eyed
C19          Am20           F21
6a snowball fight breaks out
    D22                  F23
7And winter has finally begun
G24                    Am25           F26       C27
10I twirl through the driveway with angelic grace
Em28                  Am29           F30          G31
11Till I slip on the sidewalk and fall on my face
       Am32        G33            C34    F35
12This peppermint winter is so sugar sweet
                G36        D37
13I don't need to taste to believe
       F38        G39                 C40
14What's December without Christmas Eve
Cadd941       C42  C43
17Hop in the sleigh
C44         Cadd945 C46  C47
18And we'll glide away
C48         F49
19Into the night
          Am50     F51   G52
20And we'll sip on moonlight
Cadd953  C54  C55
21Runny nose
C56   Cadd957 C58  C59
22My frosty toes
C60           Am61       F62      D63
23Are getting cold but I feel alive
24So I smile wide
G65                    Am66           F67       C68
27The snowflakes start falling and I start to float
Em69                  Am70           F71          G72
28Till my mean older brother stuffs snow down my coat
       Am73        G74            C75    F76
29This peppermint winter is so sugar sweet
                G77        D78
30I don't need to taste to believe
       F79        G80                 C81
31What's December without Christmas Eve
Dm82       C83       G84
34All this holiday cheer
       F85              C86
35Heaven knows where it goes
       Am87             G88
36But it returns every year
Dm89              C90            F91           C92
37And though this winter does nothing but storm
    F93        C94         F95                          G96    Am97 F98 C99
38The joy in my heart is ablaze and it's keeping me warm
                    Em100 Am101 F102 G103
39It's keeping me warm
                    Am104 G105 C106 F107 G108 D109 F110 G111 C112
40It's keeping me warm
  A113           Bm114           G115                D116
43I rip off the wrapping and tear through the box
       F#m117         Bm118 G119             A120
44Till I end up with 45 new pairs of socks
     Bm121          A122        D123         G124
45This peppermint winter is so sugar sweet
                A125        E126
46I don't need to taste to believe
       G127        A128                 D129
47What's December without Christmas Eve
    A130   Bm131   G132   D133
    F#m134 Bm135   G136   A137
    Bm138  A139    D140   G141
    A142   E143
    G144   A145    D146


Please tell us if:

  • There is a problem about the page
  • You have an idea to improve our website
message about this page Feedback about Mychordbook