mychordbook logo
CHORDS PRICING FAQ sign up log in
chords synced icon
chords not synced icon
chords not vocal range icon

Christina Perri - Jar Of Hearts Chords

Cm                          D# 
I know I can't take one more step towards you
A#                            Fm 
'Cause all thats waiting is regret
Cm                             D# 
And don't you know I'm not your ghost anymore
A#                            G# 
You lost the love I loved the most
Fm               D#      A# 
I learned to live half a life
Fm         G#             A#sus4  A# 
And now you want me one more time

D#                   A# 
Who do you think you are?
Running 'round leaving scars
Collecting a jar of hearts
 G#m          D# 
Tearing love apart
D#                   A# 
You're gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
Don't come back for me
G#m                  D# 
Who do you think you are? (Don't come back at all)

I hear you're asking all around
If I am anywhere to be found
But I have grown too strong
To ever fall back in your arms
I've learned to live half a life
And now you want me one more time

Cm          G           D#       F 
It took so long just to feel alright
  Cm            G             D#          F 
Remember how to put back the light in my eyes
   Cm          G              D#             F 
I wish I had missed the first time that we kissed
        Cm        G       D#     F 
'Cause you broke all your promises
And now you're back
You don't get to get me back


Please tell us if:

  • There is a problem about the page
  • You have an idea to improve our website
message about this page Feedback about Mychordbook