mychordbook logo
CHORDS PRICING FAQ sign up log in
chords synced icon
chords not synced icon
chords not vocal range icon

The Michael Gungor Band - White Man Chords

Intro: C0 Dm1 C2 Dm3
1Verse 1:
C4            Dm5
2God is not a man
C6            Dm7
3God is not a white man
F8             C9                 G10
4God is not a man sitting on a cloud
C11              Dm12
5God cannot be bought
C13                Dm14
6God will not be boxed in
F15                 C16       G17
7God will not be owned by religion
     F18       C19    F20       C21       G22          Am23
10But God is love, God is love, and He loves everyone
F24       C25     F26       C27       G28          Am29
11God is love, God is love, and He loves everyone
13Verse 2:
C30            Dm31
14God is not a man
C32             Dm33
15God is not an old man
F34             C35          G36
16God does not belong to Republicans
C37             Dm38
17God is not a flag
C39        Dm40
18Not even American
     F41             C42          G43
19And God does not depend on a government
F44            C45              G46             Am47
22Atheists and Charlatans and Communists and Lesbians
    F48            C49            G50               Am51
23And even old Pat Robertson, oh God He loves us all
F52           C53           G54            Am55
24Catholic or Protestant, Terrorist or President
F56          C57          G58     Am59    F60     C61    G62
25Everybody, everybody, love, love, love, love, love
Outro: F63  C64  F65  C66  G67  Am68 - la la la part is the same chords as the Chorus -
             F69       C70    F71       C72       G73          Am74
28Yeah, I say God is love, God is love, and He loves everyone
29la la part here, same chords as above and below
F75             C76       F77                    C78                G79     Am80
30   Stop the hating, please just stop the hating now cause God is love


Please tell us if:

  • There is a problem about the page
  • You have an idea to improve our website
feedback about this page Feedback about Mychordbook