mychordbook logo
CHORDS PRICING FAQ sign up log in
chords synced icon
chords not synced icon
chords not vocal range icon

Regina Spektor - The Call Chords

   A#0                F1
0It started out as a feeling
           Gm2          D#3
1Which then grew into a hope
           A#4             F5
2Which then turned into a quiet thought
           Gm6                  D#7
3Which then turned into a quiet word
    F8                   F79
4And then that word grew louder and louder
 A#10                   Gm11
5'Til it was a battle cry
6I'll come back
         F13    Gm14
7When you call me
A#15                  F16
8No need to say goodbye
A#17                         F18
11Just because everything's changing
                  Gm19                    D#20
12Doesn't mean it's never been this way before
A#21                        F22
13All you can do is try to know who your friends are
   Gm23                  D#24
14As you head off to the war
F25                  F726
15Pick a star on the dark horizon
    A#27          Gm28
16And follow the light
17You'll come back
          F30 Gm31
18When it's over
A#32          F33       Gm34
19No need to say goodbye
20You'll come back
          F36 Gm37
21When it's over
A#38          F39       A#40
22No need to say goodbye
A#41                       F42
25Now we're back to the beginning
            Gm43                       D#44
26It's just a feeling and no one knows yet
    A#45                       F46
27But just because they can't feel it too
        Gm47                       D#48
28Doesn't mean that you have to forget
F49                      F750
29Let your memories grow stronger and stronger
A#51                        Gm52
30'Til they're before your eyes
31You'll come back
          F54    Gm55
32When they call you
A#56          F57       Gm58
33No need to say goodbye
34You'll come back
          F60    Gm61
35When they call you
A#62          F63       A#64
36No need to say goodbye


Please tell us if:

  • There is a problem about the page
  • You have an idea to improve our website
feedback about this page Feedback about Mychordbook