mychordbook logo
CHORDS PRICING FAQ sign up log in
chords synced icon
chords not synced icon
chords not vocal range icon

One Direction - Over Again Chords

Bm0 G1 D2 A3   x2 
               Bm4                        G5 
2Said I'd never leave her cause her hands fit like my t-shirt 
D6                  A7 
3Tounge tied over three words, cursed 
Bm8              G9 
4Running over thoughts that make my feet hurt 
D10                            A11 
5Bodies intertwined with her lips 
7Now she's feeling so low since she went solo 
8Hole the middle of my heart like a polo 
9And it's no joke to me 
10So can we do it all over again 
             Bm12                G13 
12If you're pretending from the start 
           D14                  A15 
13Like this, with a tight grip, then my kiss 
     Bm16               G17 
14Can mend your broken heart 
             D18                      A19 
15I might miss everything you said to me 
             Bm20               G21 
16And I could lend you broken parts 
               D22       A23 
17That might fit like this 
             Bm24              G25 D26 
18And I would give you all my heart 
19So we could start it all over again 
21Can we take the same road Two days in the same clothes 
22And I know just what she'll say if I can make all this pain go 
23Can we stop this for a minute 
24You know, I can tell that your heart isn't in it, or with it 
26Tell me with your mind, body and spirit 
27I can make your tears fall down like the showers that are British 
28Whether we're together or apart 
29We can both remove the masks and admit that we regret it from the start 
G28                 A29 
31You'll never know how to make it on your own 
Bm30                       A31 
32And you'll never show weakness for letting go 
G32                      A33 
33I guess you're still hurt if this is over 
    Bm34                         A35 
34But do you really want to be alone 


Please tell us if:

  • There is a problem about the page
  • You have an idea to improve our website
message about this page Feedback about Mychordbook